Tags

, ,

Eruption by Roland Smith

Review Written by Guest Blogger Wyatt

eruption-1tuf2ghWell, first of all, Nicole’s mother has been staying near a volcano in a small town and the volcano blew up. From the eruption a few survived and Chase and Nicole want to go find Nicole’s mother with John, Thomas and Sydney.


PLEASE NOTE: THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED IN THIS POST ARE THOSE OF THE GUEST BLOGGER, NOT THOSE OF BOOK INSPIRED.


What Wyatt Thought of Eruption

The book was funny and creative. Definitely lots of action and I wanted to read the whole book in one day but I can’t because I am not a fast reader and I do tons of sports everyday. I liked the characters except for the hobo guy. Roland Smith is a great author.

A memorable moment was when they all came together to save Nicole’s mother. Do they save Nicole’s mother? Read the book!

Overall Rating: 5 Stars


Don’t agree with this review? Write your own on the Submit Your Own Review page.

