Tags

, ,

Two Hotdogs with Everything by Paul Haven

Review Written by Guest Blogger Wyatt

48408A kid named Danny and his two best friends went on an adventure to try to save something. (If I say it it will give it away.) Here’s a clue, it’s about baseball.


PLEASE NOTE: THE OPINIONS EXPRESSED IN THIS POST ARE THOSE OF THE GUEST BLOGGER, NOT THOSE OF BOOK INSPIRED.


What Wyatt Thought of Two Hotdogs with Everything

It was exciting, surprising and mysterious. I liked Lucas the best because he was so unlucky. I thought Molly was too good to be true. She was too amazing at sports and I disliked her because she wasn’t a boy. There was tons of action, it was great.

I don’t want to spoil the book but I’ll give you a hint, it is mostly about a mansion and gum. The mansion wasn’t made of gum, there was a just a lot of gum in the mansion. I won’t say what type of gum because you need to read the book!

Overall Rating: 5 Stars


Don’t agree with this review? Write your own on the Submit Your Own Review page.

